Welcome to the official website of Tieling Dongsheng Petroleum Machinery Co., Ltd.

Equipment

Copyright Tieling Dongsheng Petroleum Machinery Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved     辽ICP备14009156号-1

Address: No. 9 Liaohai Road, Yinzhou District, Tieling, Liaoning.
Phone:024-72865567 024-74567281
Cell phone:13904108972
Mailbox:
dssydssy@163.com

 

Contact

News center

Service phone:

About us

Product

>
About us

About us

Page view:

  Tieling Dongsheng Petroleum Machinery Co., Ltd. (formerly Tieling Dongsheng Petroleum Machinery Factory) is a manufacturing enterprise specializing in the research, manufacturing and sales service of petroleum machinery. The products mainly include whole tube pump, rod pump, special pump and all kinds of underground tools. It is China Petroleum and Natural Gas Group Corporation and China Petroleum A qualified material supplier of the industrial group company. Founded in 2000, there are 96 employees, including 16 engineering and technical personnel, with strong scientific research and technological strength. Fixed assets of 33 million yuan, covering an area of 20000 square meters, with an annual output value of nearly 50 million yuan.

The company has an annual production capacity of 3000 full bobbin tub pumps, 2000 rod pumping units and 5000 special pumps. With 82 sets of machinery manufacturing equipment and 145 kinds of special testing instruments, with the experience of designing and processing oil pump for many years, the manufacturing technology and technology of the company have been in the leading level in China. The main products include digital control double acting pump, digital control rod pump, high efficiency anti air pump, and extraction. Imported SAGD high temperature and large inclined horizontal well pump ([Phi] 160), flexible metal oil pump, multi-function anti scale pump, annular test pump, steam injection heat recovery pump, new long plunger sand pump, spiral synergistic oil pump, streamline non magnetic leakage pump, sludge drainage pump, bent oil pump, inclined oil pump, oblique oil pump, oblique. Well pump, double effect pump, oil mixing pump, multi layer metal pump, multi-functional magnetic fluid sand drainage and wax proof pump, fire drive pump, solid plunger pump, rotary wear-resisting centralizer, deoiling device, oil discharge device and so on more than 50 kinds, the product design and processing process strictly implement the API 11Ax standard.

  The company is committed to building the image of Dongsheng and creating Dongsheng brand. With the user as the focus of attention, create the maximum value for users as the business philosophy, and actively enterprising, dedicated to the cause of oil drilling and production to make greater contributions.

欢迎访问铁岭东升石油机械有限公司官方网站!

生产设备

公司地址:辽宁省铁岭市银州区辽海路9号
销售公司电话:024-72865567 024-74567281
手机:13904108972
邮箱:
dssydssy@163.com

 

产品中心

联系我们

新闻资讯

全国客服电话

关于我们

版权所有:铁岭东升石油机械有限公司  备案号: 辽ICP备14009156号-1

>
公司简介

公司简介

浏览量:

  铁岭东升石油机械有限公司(原铁岭市东升石油机械厂)是一家专业从事石油机械设计研究、加工制造、销售服务的制造企业,产品主要有整筒管式泵、杆式泵、特种泵及各种井下工具等,是中国石油天然气集团公司及中国石油化工集团公司的合格物资供应商。始建于2000年,现有职工96人,其中工程技术人员16人,拥有雄厚的科研及技术实力。固定资产3300万元,占地20000平方米,年产值近5000万元。

  公司拥有年生产能力10000台整筒管式抽油泵、5000台杆式抽油泵及3000台特种抽油泵。拥有各类机械制造加工设备82台(套),各类专用检测仪器145台,凭借多年设计、加工油田用抽油泵的经验,公司产品制造技术及工艺已处于国内领先水平,主要产品包括数字控制双作用泵、 数字控制杆式泵、高效防气泵、取代进口SAGD高温大斜度水平井泵(φ108-φ160)、柔性金属抽油泵、多功能防垢泵、环空测试泵、注汽热采一次管柱水平井抽油泵、新型长柱塞耐砂抽油泵、螺旋增效抽油泵、流线无磁防漏抽油泵、排泥砂抽油泵、抗弯抽油泵、斜井泵、双效泵、掺油泵、越层金属泵、多功能磁流体排砂防蜡泵、火驱泵、实心柱塞抽油泵、旋转耐磨扶正器、脱接器、泄油器等50余种,产品设计、加工过程严格执行API  11Ax及国内相关标准规范

  公司致力于树“东升”形象,创“东升”品牌。以用户为关注焦点、为用户创造最大价值为经营理念,积极进取,竭诚为石油钻采事业作出更大贡献。